An Important Announcement By ‘Tiger’ Oliver

It’s with high regret that I must inform you, the O’Colly Gamer Blog readers, that I must take an indefinite leave of absense from the OGB.

As you can probably guess, college classes can get in the way of a lot of things. That fact, on top of family and personal issues, have left me to prioritize what little time I have against everything I’m currently undertaking in all aspects of my life.

Sadly, the O’Colly Gamer Blog is just too much work for me to keep up with at this time.

I will, however, be keeping tabs on the blog from time to time, editing any grammatical errors I see (I’m a grammar Nazi, what can I say?), assisting next year’s O’Colly Gamers with the blog and even doing a guest post from time to time (most likely a drunken, psychotic rant over the latest Guitar Hero or Sonic the Hedgehog fail – oh, the joys of Johnny Walker!), but I will not be able to work for the blog on a full-time basis for an indefinite period of time.

I hope you all understand how much it pains me to come to this decision, as it was not made lightly. I appreciate everyone for reading the OGB and for understanding why I must do this.

That being said, I hope to be able to put something up here whenever I possibly can or be able to contribute to the blog in some way, shape or form.

With sincerest regrets,
Henry ‘Tiger’ Don Oliver.

No Responses to “An Important Announcement By ‘Tiger’ Oliver”

Leave a Reply

