Mind the gap…

By Hans Wuerflein

As some of you might have expected, posts might drop off a bit over the next few days.  Hey, it’s the holidays.

I’ll still try to post something, but I’ll be stuck doing it from dial-up on a computer built in 1998 at my parents’ house, so don’t expect much.

On the other hand I’ll probably be bored within 15 minutes of pulling up to my parents’ house, so I might put up with the technological limitations just to keep from going crazy at some point over the course of the next week.

Anyway, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, whatever the hell you say to celebrate Kwanza, and (insert late year cultural or religious celebration here)!

No Responses to “Mind the gap…”

Leave a Reply

